VILLAGE OF OAKWOOD FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING

May 6th, 2024 5:30 p.m. AGENDA

- 1. Call Meeting to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Roll Call

Council President	Erica L. Nikolic	Mayor	Gary Gottschalk
President Pro Tempore	Johnnie A. Warren	Law	James Climer
Ward 1 Councilperson	Taunya Scruggs	Finance	Brian L. Thompson
Ward 2 Councilperson	Eloise Hardin	Service	Tom Haba
Ward 3 Councilperson	Paggie Matlock	Fire	Dave Tapp
Ward 4 Councilperson	Mary Davis	Police	Mark Garratt
Ward 5 Councilperson	Candace S. Williams*	Building	Daniel Marinucci
		Engineer	Ed Hren
*Chairman of committee		Recreation	Carlean Perez

Review of Financials

Other matters deemed appropriate.

4. Adjournment