VILLAGE OF OAKWOOD ENVIRONMENTAL COMMITTEE MEETING April 9th, 2024 4:30 p.m.

AGENDA

1. Call Meeting to Order

2. Pledge of Allegiance

3. Roll Call

Council President	Erica L. Nikolic*
President Pro Tempore	Johnnie A. Warren
Ward 1 Councilperson	Taunya Scruggs
Ward 2 Councilperson	Eloise Hardin*
Ward 3 Councilperson	Paggie Matlock*
Ward 4 Councilperson	Mary Davis
Ward 5 Councilperson	Candace S. Williams

Mayor Law Finance Service Fire Police Building Engineer Recreation Gary Gottschalk James Climer Brian L. Thompson Tom Haba Dave Tapp Mark Garratt Daniel Marinucci Ed Hren Carlean Perez

*Environmental Committee members

4. Earth Day Planning

- 5. Other matters deemed necessary
- 6. Adjournment

